And Life Goes On

The random bloggings on what gets my goat!

No Smoking – Day 9

Well, I had my first night out on Sat and I have to admit that I smoked a couple of cigarettes, but you know the Champix that I am taking to break my habit makes the cravings lessen and make you feel rather ill if you do smoke.

So, that was Saturday and I have not smoked since then and I really feel as though I am cracking this, I have had to change my behaviour and routine.

I have to stop eating quite so much though or I will be the size of a small country!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “No Smoking – Day 9

  1. The main function of the this excellent devices are to offer herb lovers the nutrients the want from herbs with no smoke they usually inhale while smoking.
    After an extended heating with the herb, but below the
    temperature of combustion, vapors are designed which might be inhaled for various health benefits.
    They are highly cost-efficient, attractive, and unobtrusive.

Leave a Reply

